Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Apr 03
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Jazz Sessions: Guille Zlachevsky Vinyl Dj Set
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 27
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Electro Sessions: Ander B (Vinyl Dj Set)
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 26
    Kælderkold
    WYLIE Tap Takeover at ÅBAR
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 20
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Jazz Sessions: Cristian Palazzi Vinyl Dj Set
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Kælderkold Craft Beer Bar
    DJ Grounchoo (Balkan Party) at Åbar
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Kaelderkold Craft Beer Bar
    Fiesta & Tap Take Over: Basqueland Brewing at Å Bar
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Sessions: Sarah Lazenby & David Tugwell "Tuggers" DJ Set
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Kælderkold Craft Beer Bar
    Caravelle Takes Over The Take Over
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 13
    Kælderkold Craft Beer Bar
    Cata & Fiesta: LO VILOT Farm Brewery at Å Bar
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 13
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Sessions "London Calling": Elisabeth Clare Vinyl Dj Set
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 13
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Tap Take Over: London Calling!
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 06
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Jazz Sessions: Onur Küçükarslan Vinyl Dj Set
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Indie Sessions: Jose Jünemann Vinyl Dj Set
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 27
    Kælderkold Craft Beer Bar
    Inauguration Art-Expo: Ubique et Musquam by Judith Con H
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Inauguration ART-EXPO: YACI Collage Art @Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Ølgod Craft Beer Bar
    Ølgod Electro Sessions: Bill Baggins Vinyl Dj Set
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 13
    Kælderkold
    Kaelderkold presents Unfollowers LIVE PUNK
    Share

Join the Club & Get Updates on Special Events 

© 2020 by KAELDERKOLD

illustrations by Cane

design by O.K.